locations

Netherlands

ETEKIN BV

Headquarters
R&D, Engineering & Assembling

Bisschop de Vetplein 1
5126 CA Gilze
The Netherlands

Tel : +31161232426
info@etekin.com

China

ETEKIN CHINA Ltd.

China sales- and contracting office

3F, No.1, Lane 301,
Baoyuan Rd, Shanghai, China
china@etekin.com

Dubai

ETEKIN MIDDLE EAST DMCC

Middle East sales- and contracting office

Unit 13.6, Level 13, Tower ll Al Fattan Currency House, DIFC Dubai, United Arab Emirates
dubai@etekin.com

Management

Mr. Pieter Smits
Founding Partner
Executive Director
pieter@etekin.com

Dr. Christophe Esquenet (DVM)
Founding Partner
Commercial Director 
christophe@etekin.com

Eng. Martin Oostrum (BSc Engineering)
Sales Manager
martin@etekin.com

Mrs. Marret Willemse (MSc Economics)
Finance Manager
marret@etekin.com

xx

xx

xx

xx

xx

xx

xx